First Generation Faculty and Staff

The College of Agricultural Sciences is proud that one third of our undergraduate students identify as First Generation students, the first in their family to obtain a bachelor’s degree. As a First Generation faculty or staff member, we have experienced that education opens doors, and transforms and empowers people. Collectively, there is a wealth of knowledge, experience, and wisdom to be shared about the common experiences of being First Generation in the world of higher education. Connect with us if you seek answers to questions, would like someone to provide perspective with tips and resources to facilitate your academic success and transition, or just listen.

Ajay Menon

Dean

121 Shepardson
(970) 491-6274
Ajay.Menon@colostate.edu

Amy Bibbey

Assistant to AES Deputy Director and Assistant to Associate Dean of Research

121 Shepardson
970-491-3767
amy.bibbey@colostate.edu

Thomas Borch

Environmental Chemistry

C017 Plant Science Building
970-491-6235
borch@colostate.edu

Jennifer Bousselot

Horticulture and Landscape Architecture

Urban Horticulture and Green Roof Culture
Assistant Professor
(970) 491-7019
jennifer.bousselot@colostate.edu

Tammy Brenner

Plant Growth Facilities

Plant Growth Facilities Manager
115 Plant Growth Facilities
(970) 491-7140
tammy.brenner@colostate.edu

Matt Camper

Entomology

Faculty Instructor
Office: C031 Plant Sciences
Matt.Camper@ColoState.edu
970-491-0713 office
970-491-7554 lab

Marco Costanigro

Agricultural and Resource Economics

Associate Professor
Chair of the Graduate Program
B326 Clark Building
970-491-6948
marco.costanigro@colostate.edu

Amanda Countryman

Agricultural and Resource Economics

Assistant Professor
Ph.D.: Purdue University
B329 Clark Bldg.
(970) 491-3299
Amanda.countryman@colostate.edu

Beka Crocket

Career Services

149 Animal Sciences
(970) 491-8013
beka.crocket@colostate.edu

Addy Elliot

Assistant Dean of Academic Advising and Student Success

C110 Plant Sciences
(970) 491-6984
adriane.elliott@colostate.edu

Terry Engle Animal Sciences

Terry Engle

Animal Sciences

Nutrition Professor
Email Address: terry.engle@colostate.edu
Phone Number: (970) 491-3597

Mark Enns

Animal Sciences

Professor
Animal Sciences 012
(970) 491-2722
mark.enns@colostate.edu

Marshall Frasier

Agricultural and Resource Econmics

Professor
B331 Clark Bldg.
(970) 491-6071
marshall.frasier@colostate.edu

Dana Hoag

Agricultural and Resource Economics

Professor
B330 Clark Bldg.
(970) 491-5549
dana.hoag@colostate.edu

David Holm

Horticulture & Landscape Architecture

Professor – San Luis Valley Research Center
(719) 754-3594 – Extension 14
david.holm@colostate.edu

Courtney Jahn

Bioagricultural Sciences and Pest Management

Assistant Professor
C032 Plant Sciences
Courtney.Jahn@ColoState.edu
970-491-6741 office

Stephan Kroll

Agricultural and Resource Economics

Professor
B313 Clark Bldg.
(970) 491-0887
stephan.kroll@colostate.edu

Jan Leach

Bioagricultural Sciences and Pest Management

Professor
Office: C203 Plant Sciences
Lab: E106 Plant Sciences
Jan.Leach@ColoState.edu
970-491-2924 office

Danielle Martin

Horticulture and Landscape Architecture

Academic Support Coordinator
970-491-7019
d.martin@colostate.edu

Jennifer Martin

Animal Sciences

Assistant Professor
Meat Safety & Quality
Jennifer.Martin@colostate.edu

Michael J. Martin

Agricultural Literacy

Assistant Professor
B333 Clark Building
970-491-6949
michael.j.martin@colostate.edu

Malia Michel

Analyst

College of Agricultural Sciences
(970) 491-2088
Malia.Michel@colostate.edu

 

Linda Munk

Seed Certification Manager – Colorado Seed Growers Association

C143 Plant Sciences
970-491-6202
linda.munk@colostate.edu

Kathie Troudt Riley

Instructor, Agricultural Law

kathie.riley@colostate.edu

Mary Stromberger

Mary Stromberger

Soil and Crop Sciences

Professor
Associate Dean of the Graduate School
Mary.Stromberger@ColoState.edu
970-491-6817 office

Thia Walker

Bioagricultural Sciences and Pest Management

Pesticide Safety Educator
970-491-6027
thia.walker@colostate.edu

 

John Wagner

Nutrition

Professor
Email Address: john.wagner@colostate.edu
(970) 491-2174 office
Contact CSU Equal Opportunity Privacy Statement Disclaimer

2018 Colorado State Universtiy, Fort Collins, Colorado 80523 USA