Skip to content

⚠️ Information and Updates Regarding COVID-19's Impact on the College of Agricultural Sciences

First Generation Faculty and Staff

Proud of Our Heritage

We are so proud to say one third of our undergraduate students identify as First Generation students. As First Gen faculty and staff members, we know how education opens doors, transforms and empowers people. And we are collectively committed to sharing our support with you.

Connect with us. We are here to listen, answer your questions, and make sure you have the resources you need for your academic success.

Your First-Gen AgFamily

Amy Bibbey

Assistant to AES Deputy Director 
Assistant to Associate Dean of Research

(970) 491-3767
amy.bibbey@colostate.edu

Thomas Borch

Environmental Chemistry

C017 Plant Science Building
(970) 491-6235
borch@colostate.edu

Jennifer Bousselot

Jennifer Bousselot

Horticulture and Landscape Architecture

Urban Horticulture and Green Roof Culture
Assistant Professor
(970) 491-7019
jennifer.bousselot@colostate.edu

Tammy Brenner

Plant Growth Facilities

PGF Manager
115 Plant Growth Facilities
(970) 491-7140
tammy.brenner@colostate.edu

Matt Camper

Entomology

Faculty Instructor
C031 Plant Sciences
(970) 491-0713
(970) 491-7554 lab
Matt.Camper@ColoState.edu

Marco Costanigro

Agricultural and Resource Economics

Associate Professor
Chair of the Graduate Program
B326 Clark Building
(970) 491-6948
marco.costanigro@colostate.edu

Amanda Countryman

Agricultural and Resource Economics

Assistant Professor
Ph.D. Purdue University
B329 Clark Bldg.
(970) 491-3299
Amanda.countryman@colostate.edu

Addy Elliot

Assistant Dean of Academic Advising and Student Success

C110 Plant Sciences
(970) 491-6984
adriane.elliott@colostate.edu

Terry Engle

Terry Engle

Animal Sciences

Nutrition Professor
(970) 491-3597
terry.engle@colostate.edu

Mark Enns

Animal Sciences

Professor
Animal Sciences 012
(970) 491-2722
mark.enns@colostate.edu

Marshall Frasier

Agricultural and Resource Economics

Professor
B331 Clark Bldg.
(970) 491-6071
marshall.frasier@colostate.edu

Dana Hoag

Agricultural and Resource Economics

Professor
B330 Clark Bldg.
(970) 491-5549
dana.hoag@colostate.edu

Courtney Jahn

Agricultural Biology

Assistant Professor
C032 Plant Sciences
(970) 491-6741 office
Courtney.Jahn@ColoState.edu

Stephan Kroll

Agricultural and Resource Economics

Professor
B313 Clark Bldg.
(970) 491-0887
stephan.kroll@colostate.edu

Jan Leach

Agricultural Biology

Professor
C203 Plant Sciences
E106 Plant Sciences – Lab
Jan.Leach@ColoState.edu
(970) 491-2924 office

Jennifer Martin

Animal Sciences

Assistant Professor
Meat Safety & Quality
Jennifer.Martin@colostate.edu

Michael J. Martin

Agricultural Literacy

Assistant Professor
B333 Clark Building
(970) 491-6949
michael.j.martin@colostate.edu

Linda Munk

Colorado Seed Growers Association Seed Certification Manager

C143 Plant Sciences
(970) 491-6202
linda.munk@colostate.edu

Mary Stromberger

Soil and Crop Sciences

Vice Provost for Graduate Affairs
Dean of the Graduate School
Mary.Stromberger@ColoState.edu
(970) 491-6817

Thia Walker

Agricultural Biology

Pesticide Safety Educator
(970) 491-6027
thia.walker@colostate.edu

John Wagner

Nutrition

Professor
(970) 491-2174 office
john.wagner@colostate.edu
Contact CSU Equal Opportunity Privacy Statement Disclaimer

2018 Colorado State University, Fort Collins, Colorado 80523 USA