Skip to content

Club Golden Pitchfork Award

The Golden Pitchfork Award

This is a way to recognize the club members that have gone above their duties in the club.  It started in the 2013-2014 school year, and the annual winner has their name burned into the handle of the prized Golden Pitchfork.

Tad Trimarco, the ’19-’20 Golden Pitchfork winner.

Past Winners

Sam Streeter (2013-2014)

Matt Stermer (2014-2015)

Bryce Schaetzel (2015-2016)

Kat Rocha (2016-2017)

Adrian Aycock (2017-2018)

Paul Skillin (2018-2019)

Tad Trimarco (2019-2020)




Contact CSU Equal Opportunity Privacy Statement Disclaimer

2018 Colorado State University, Fort Collins, Colorado 80523 USA