Skip to content

Current Officers

CSU Agronomy Club Officers

The CSU Agronomy Club is proud to announce its new officers for the 2019-2020 school year.
New officers are elected in April of each year.

Past Officers

President –┬áTad Trimarco

Major – Soil and Crop Sciences
Minors – Watershed Science and Mathematics
I am interested in soil, water, and environmental quality, water use management, biogeochemistry, and the role soils can play in mitigating climate change.

Vice President – To be determined post Fall ’20 election

Treasurer – Rebecca┬áPennock

I am majoring in Animal Science and Agricultural Business with an interest of going into Agricultural Education.

Officer Team Members


Daniel  Lynch


Lucille Rollins


Allison Blyton


Leave a Comment

Contact CSU Equal Opportunity Privacy Statement Disclaimer

2018 Colorado State University, Fort Collins, Colorado 80523 USA