Skip to content

⚠️ Information and Updates Regarding COVID-19's Impact on the College of Agricultural Sciences

Graduate Students

Doctor of Philosophy Candidates (Ph.D.)

Ahmed, FarjanaFarjana.Ahmed@colostate.eduNA
Almaamari, Aaisha Saleh
Aaisha.Al_Maamari@colostate.edu
Clark C365
Baishya, Pratiksha
Pratiksha.Baishya@colostate.edu
Clark C365
Bhandari, PratimaPratima.Bhandari@colostate.eduClark C308
Blumberg, Joseph
Joey.Blumberg@colostate.edu
Clark C365
Bryan, CalvinCal.Bryan@colostate.eduClark C365
Chen, Wenjie
Wenjie.Chen@colostate.edu
NA
Dara, PutriPutri.Dara@colostate.eduClark C365
Dimke, ChristineChristine.Dimke@colostate.eduClark C365
Gao, Siwei
Siwei.Gao@colostate.edu
NA
Gill, MackenzieMackenzie.Gill@colostate.eduClark C365
Kashyap, Pratyoosh
Pratyoosh.Kashyap@colostate.edu
Clark C365
Kim, Seon HyenSeonhyen.Kim@colostate.eduClark C308
Kishore, SiddharthSiddharth.Kishore@colostate.eduClark C365
Lupenga, MaureenMaureen.Lupenga@colostate.eduClark C308
Mendis, SachinthaSachintha.Mendis@colostate.edu Clark C365
Ojetunde, Babatunde StephenBabatunde.Ojetunde@colostate.eduClark C308
Omojeso, VictoriaVictoria.Omojeso@colostate.eduClark C365
Palardy, NathanNathan.Palardy@colostate.eduNA
Rasul, Zarif IftekharZarif.Rasul@colostate.eduClark C308
Shartaj, MostafaMostafa.Shartaj@colostate.eduClark C365
Sheng, DiDi.Sheng@colostate.eduClark C365
Uwineza, YvetteYvette.Uwineza@rams.colostate.eduClark C308
Vomitadyo, InnocentInnocent.Vomitadyo@colostate.edu
Clark C308
Wang, DuoyuDuoyu.Wang@colostate.eduNA
Wang, MingMing.Wang@colostate.eduClark C365
Wang, ShiyanShiyan.Wang@colostate.eduClark C365
Yu, ShuiqinShuiqin.Yu@colostate.eduClark C365
Zhou, SiwenSiwen.Zhou@colostate.eduClark C365

Master of Science Candidates (M.S.)

Burkard, Matthew DavidMatt.Burkard@rams.colostate.eduClark C308
Edmondson, Hailey
Hailey.Edmondson@colostate.edu
NA
Gilmore, Regan Emily
Regan.Gilmore@colostate.edu
NA
Lallement, Luc Craig RobertLuc.Lallement@colostate.eduClark C308
Miller, ChelseyChelsey.Miller@colostate.eduClark C365
Platt, TerrelTerrel.Platt@rams.colostate.eduClark C308
Ramey, HoldenHolden.Ramey@colostate.eduClark C308
Rice, DavidDavid.Rice@colostate.eduClark C308
Schoenbacher, JustineJustine.Schoenbacher@colostate.edu
NA
Schuck, SkylerSkyler.Schuck@colostate.eduClark C308
Wallace, KellyKelly.Wallace@rams.colostate.eduClark C365

Other

de Menezes, Tais
Tais.de_Menezes@colostate.edu
NA
Van, LaneyLaney.Van@colostate.eduNA
Contact CSU Equal Opportunity Privacy Statement Disclaimer

2018 Colorado State University, Fort Collins, Colorado 80523 USA