Skip to content

⚠️ Information and Updates Regarding COVID-19's Impact on the College of Agricultural Sciences

 

 

 

 

 

 

Michael Bartolo 

Vegetable Crops

Arkansas Valley Research  Center
719-254-6312
michael.bartolo@colostate.edu

Dr. Bill Bauerle

 

 

 

 

 

 

William Bauerle, Professor

Ecophysiology and Plant Stress Physiology

University Services Center 420A
970-491-4088
bill.bauerle@colostate.edu

Dr. Jennifer Bousselot

 

 

 

 

 

 

Jennifer Bousselot, Assistant Professor

Urban Horticulture and Green Roof

970-491-7019
jennifer.bousselot@colostate.edu

 

 

 

 

 

Daniel Burcham, Assistant Professor

Arboriculture

University Services Center, Room 420A
970-491-0820
daniel.burcham@colostate.edu

 

 

 

 

 

Scott Curry, Assistant Professor

Landscape Design and Contracting

University Services Center 421B
970-491-3880
scott.curry@colostate.edu

Assistant Professor Scott Carman

 

 

 

 

 

 

Scott Carman, Assistant Professor

Landscape Architecture

B104 NESB
970-491-7594
scott.carman@colostate.edu

Dr. Horst Caspari

 

 

 

 

 

 

Horst Caspari, Professor

Viticulture

Western Colorado Research Center
970-434-3264
horst.caspari@colostate.edu

Lori Catalano

 

 

 

 

 

 

Lori Catalano, Associate Professor

Landscape Architecture

B106 NESB
970-491-7030
lori.catalano@colostate.edu

Dr. Jacqueline Chaparro

 

 

 

 

 

 

Jacqueline Chaparro, Research Scientist

E445 Anatomy/Zoology
970-491-4615
jacqueline.chaparro@colostate.edu

Jane Choi

 

 

 

 

 

 

Jane Choi, Associate Professor

Landscape Architecture

B108 NESB
970-491-4298
jane.choi@colostate.edu

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Joshua Craver, Assistant Professor

Controlled Environmental Horticulture

University Services Center 420B
970-491-7683
joshua.craver@colostate.edu

 

 

 

 

 

 

Kelly Curl, Associate Professor

Landscape Architecture

B102 NESB
970-491-7283
kelly.curl@colostate.edu

Dr. Jessica G. Davis, Head

 

 

 

 

 

 

Jessica G. Davis, Professor

Department Head

University Services Center 415
970-491-1535
jessica.davis@colostate.edu

Dr. Joe Eakes Department of Horticulture & Landscape Architecture

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Joe Eakes, Master Instructor

Horticulture

University Services Center 414A
970-491-4351
joe.eakes@colostate.edu

Samuel Essah, Hortculture and Landscape Architecture, Colorado State University

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Samuel Essah, Associate Professor and Extension Specialist

Potato Production and Storage

San Luis Valley Research Center
719-754-3494, ext 13
samuel.essah@colostate.edu

 

 

 

 

 

 

Bradley Goetz, Professor

Landscape Architecture

B118 NESB
970-491-7690
bradley.goetz@colostate.edu

 

 

 

 

 

 

Eduardo Gutierrez Rodriguez, Assistant Professor

Produce Safety

E405 Anatomy/Zoology
eduardo.gutierrez-rodriguez@colostate.edu

 

 

 

 

 

 

Adam Heuberger, Associate Professor

Crops for Health

E441 Anatomy/Zoology
90-491-7068
adam.heuberger@colostate.edu

 

 

 

 

 

 

David Holm, Professor

Potato Breeding and Physiology

San Luis Valley Research Center
719-754-3496, ext 14
david.holm@colostate.edu

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Andrew Houser, Extension Specialist

Manager of the Potato Certification Service

San Luis Valley Research Center
719-754-3496, ext 20
andrew.houser@colostate.edu

Dr. Sastry Jayanty

 

 

 

 

 

 

Sastry Jayanty, Associate Professor and Extension Specialist

Postharvest Biology

San Luis Valley Research Center
719-754-3496, ext 11
sastry.jayanty@colostate.edu

 

 

 

 

 

 

Zachary Johnson, Professor

Landscape Business, Design and Contracting

University Services Center 421A
970-491-2835
z.johnson@colostate.edu

 

 

 

 

 

 

Jim Klett, Professor

Landscape Horticulture, Ornamentals and Nursery Management

University Services Center 414B
970-491-7179
jim.klett@colostate.edu

 

 

 

 

 

 

Anthony Koski, Professor

Turfgrass Science

University Services Center 422A
970-491-7070
tony.koski@colostate.edu

 

 

 

 

 

 

Ioannis Minas, Associate Professor

Pomology

E427 Anatomy/Zoology
970-491-7216
ioannis.minas@colostate.edu

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Shannon Mason, Instructor

Floriculture

University Service Center 410D
shannon.mason@colostate.edu

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Jessica Prenni, Professor

Agricultural Chemistry
Prenni Lab

E414 Anatomy/Zoology
970-491-3644
jessica.prenni@colostate.edu

Yaling Qian, Professor

Turfgrass Physiology, Water Relations of Plants and Soils 
A/Z E421
970-491-7079 office
970-491-7022 lab
yaling.qian@colostate.edu

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Davina Rhodes, Assistant Professor

Nutritional Genomics

davina.rhodes@colostate.edu

Dr. Mohamed Shahba

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Mohamed Shahba

Environmental Stress Physiology

Horticulture Research Center 100
970-491-7087
mohamed.shahba@colostate.edu

 

Henry Thompson, Professor

Human Nutrition and Cancer Prevention

Plant Sciences Room C035
970-491-7748
henry.thompson@colostate.edu

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Mark Uchanski, Associate Professor

Specialty Crops

University Services Center 419
970-491-4885
mark.uchanski@colostate.edu

 

 

 

 

 

 

Jorge VivancoProfessor

Center for Root & Rhizosphere Biology

E420 Anatomy/Zoology
970-491-7170
j.vivanco@colostate.edu
Contact CSU Equal Opportunity Privacy Statement Disclaimer

2018 Colorado State University, Fort Collins, Colorado 80523 USA