Skip to content

Faculty

Bill Bauerle

William Bauerle, Professor

Ecophysiology and Plant Stress Physiology

Nutrien Room 225
(970) 491-4088
bill.bauerle@colostate.edu

Jennifer Bousselot

Jennifer Bousselot, Assistant Professor
Urban Horticulture and Green Roof

(970) 491-7019
jennifer.bousselot@colostate.edu

Daniel Burcham

Daniel Burcham, Assistant Professor

Arboriculture

Nutrien Room 219
(970) 491-0820
daniel.burcham@colostate.edu

Scott Carman

Scott Carman, Assistant Professor
Landscape Architecture

B104 NESB
(970) 491-7594
scott.carman@colostate.edu

Lori Catalano

Lori Catalano, Associate Professor
Landscape Architecture

B106 NESB
(970) 491-7030
lori.catalano@colostate.edu

Jacqueline Chaparro

Jacqueline Chaparro, Research Scientist

Nutrien Room 223
(970) 491-4615
jacqueline.chaparro@colostate.edu

Jessica Chitwood-Brown

Jessica Chitwood-Brown, Assistant Professor Potato Breeding and Genetics

Nutrien 235 
(970) 491-4630 
Mobile (970) 286-5159 

Jane Choi

Jane Choi, Associate Professor
Landscape Architecture

B108 NESB
(970) 491-4298
jane.choi@colostate.edu

Joshua Craver

Joshua Craver, Assistant Professor
Controlled Environmental Horticulture

Nutrien Room 242
(970) 491-7683
joshua.craver@colostate.edu

Kelly Curl

Kelly Curl, Associate Professor

Landscape Architecture

B102 NESB
(970) 491-7283
kelly.curl@colostate.edu

Scott Curry

Scott Curry, Assistant Professor

Landscape Design and Contracting

Nutrien Room 244
(970) 491-3880
scott.curry@colostate.edu

Joe Eakes

Joe Eakes, Master Instructor
Horticulture

Nutrien Room 231
(970) 491-4351
joe.eakes@colostate.edu

Samuel Essah

Samuel Essah, Associate Professor and Extension Specialist

Potato Production and Storage

San Luis Valley Research Center
(719) 754-3494, ext. 13

Brad Goetz

Bradley Goetz, Professor
Landscape Architecture

B118 NESB
(970) 491-7690
bradley.goetz@colostate.edu

Eduardo Gutierrez Rodriguez

Eduardo Gutierrez Rodriguez, Assistant Professor

Produce Safety

Nutrien Room 230
eduardo.gutierrez-rodriguez@colostate.edu

Mengmeng Gu

Mengmeng Gu, Professor
Department Head
Nutrien Room 228
mengmeng.gu@colostate.edu

Adam Heuberger

Adam Heuberger, Associate Professor
Crops for Health

Nutrien Room 229
(970) 491-7068
adam.heuberger@colostate.edu

David Holm

David Holm, Professor

Potato Breeding and Physiology

San Luis Valley Research Center
(719) 754-3496, ext. 14
david.holm@colostate.edu

Andrew Houser

Andrew Houser, Extension Specialist

Manager of the Potato Certification Service

San Luis Valley Research Center
(719) 754-3496, ext. 20
andrew.houser@colostate.edu

Sastry Jayanty

Sastry Jayanty, Associate Professor and Extension Specialist

Postharvest Biology

Nutrien Room 218

San Luis Valley Research Center
(719) 754-3496, ext. 11
sastry.jayanty@colostate.edu

Zachary Johnson

Zachary Johnson, Professor

Landscape Business, Design and Contracting

Nutrien Room 243
(970) 491-2835
z.johnson@colostate.edu

Jim Klett

Jim Klett, Professor

Landscape Horticulture, Ornamentals and Nursery Management

Nutrien Room 208
(970) 491-7179
jim.klett@colostate.edu

Anthony Koski

Anthony Koski, Professor and Interim Department Head
Turfgrass Science

Nutrien Room 222
(970) 491-7070
tony.koski@colostate.edu

Ioannis Minas

Ioannis MinasAssociate Professor

Pomology

Nutrien Room 232
(970) 491-7216
ioannis.minas@colostate.edu

Shannon Mason

Shannon Mason, Instructor

Floriculture

Nutrien Room 220
shannon.mason@colostate.edu

Jessica Prenni

Jessica Prenni, Professor

Agricultural Chemistry
Prenni Lab

Nutrien Room 234
(970) 491-3644
jessica.prenni@colostate.edu

Yaling Qian

Yaling Qian, Professor

Turfgrass Physiology, Water Relations of Plants and Soils 

Nutrien Room 240
(970) 491-7079 office | (970) 491-7022 lab
yaling.qian@colostate.edu

Davina Rhodes

Davina Rhodes, Assistant Professor

Nutritional Genomics

Nutrien Room 236
davina.rhodes@colostate.edu

Mohamed Shahba

Mohamed Shahba
Environmental Stress Physiology

Horticulture Research Center 100
(970) 491-7087
mohamed.shahba@colostate.edu

Henry Thompson

Henry Thompson, Professor

Human Nutrition and Cancer Prevention

Nutrien Room 241
(970) 491-7748
henry.thompson@colostate.edu

Mark Uchanski

Mark Uchanski, Associate Professor
Specialty Crops

Nutrien Room 217
(970) 491-4885
mark.uchanski@colostate.edu

Contact CSU Equal Opportunity Privacy Statement Disclaimer

2018 Colorado State University, Fort Collins, Colorado 80523 USA