Skip to content

Faculty

null

Dr. Cris Argueso

Associate Professor, Plant Pathology

C210, Plant Sciences

(970) 491-3054

View Details

photo of Lisa Blecker.

Lisa Blecker

Pesticide Safety Instructor

C211, Plant Sciences

Lisa.Blecker@colostate.edu

(970) 491-6027

null

Dr. Tamla Blunt

Instructor

C027 Plant Sciences

tamla.blunt@colostate.edu

(970) 491-6950

Marek Borowiec

Dr. Marek Borowiec

Assistant Professor

Insect Systematist

marek.borowiec@colostate.edu

View Details

Dr. Brown Photo

Dr. Cynthia Brown

Professor

Ecology of Invasive Plants

C204, Plant Sciences

(970) 491-1949

View Details

null

Jim Bradeen

Associate Vice President for Spur Strategy

CSU Spur Campus

jim.bradeen@colostate.edu

null

Matt Camper

Master Instructor, Assistant Dean of Teaching Practice

Entomology

C031 Plant Sciences and 159 Nutrien Agricultural Sciences Building

(970) 491-0713

View Details

Dr. Charkowski Photo

Dr. Amy Charkowski

Professor and Department Head

Plant Pathology

C129A, Plant Sciences

(970) 491-8586

View Details

null

Dr. Crystal Cooke

Instructor

18a Hartshorn

crystal.cooke@colostate.edu

(970) 491-8795

null

Dr. Franck Dayan

Professor

Weed Science

116, Weed Research Laboratory

(662) 816-6214

View Details

null

Dr. Phuong Dao

Assistant Professor

C032 Plant Sciences

Data Science

Email Dr. Dao

null

Dr. Todd Gaines

Associate Professor

Molecular Weed Science

C208, Plant Sciences

(970) 491-6824

View Details

null

Dr. Ruth Hufbauer

Professor

Applied Evolutionary Ecology

C205A, Plant Sciences

(970) 491-6945

View Details

null

Dr. Jan Leach

University Distinguished Professor and Associate Dean

Molecular Plant-Microbe Interactions

C203, Plant Sciences

970-491-2924

View Details

null

Patrick Miller

Online Instructor

Patrick.Miller@colostate.edu

Punya Nachappa

Dr. Punya Nachappa

Associate Professor

Entomology

C201, Plant Sciences

punya.nachappa@colostate.edu

View Details

null

Dr. Vamsi Nalam

Assistant Professor

Molecular Biology

C030, Plant Sciences
(970) 491-4189
View Details

null

Dr. Andrew Norton

Professor

Pest Ecology and Management

C212, Plant Sciences

(970) 491-3489

View Details

null

Dr. Paul Ode

Professor

Plant Insect Interactions

C137, Plant Sciences

(970) 491-4127

View Details

null

Dr. Robyn Roberts

Assistant Professor

Plant Pathology

C026 Plant Sciences

robyn.roberts@colostate.edu

(970) 491-8239

View Details

null

Dr. Jane Stewart

Associate Professor

Plant Pathology

C147, Plant Sciences

(970) 491-8770

View Details

null

Dr. Adrianna Szczepaniec

Associate Professor

Horticultural Entomology

C028, Plant Sciences

(970) 491-6882

a.szczepaniec@colostate.edu.

View Details

Dr. Trivedi

Dr. Pankaj Trivedi

Associate Professor

Microbiome

C034, Plant Sciences

(970) 491-4019

View Details

Leave a Comment





Contact CSU Equal Opportunity Privacy Statement Disclaimer

2018 Colorado State University, Fort Collins, Colorado 80523 USA