Skip to content


College Of Agricultural Sciences

Graduate Student Teaching Award

Jenny Bennet

Charles N. Shepardson Student Leadership Award

Gus Gill


Department of Agricultural and Resource Economics

Outstanding Senior – Agricultural Education

Diane A. Hanson

Outstanding Senior – Environmental and Natural Resource Economics

Yvette Uwineza

Outstanding Senior – Agricultural Business

Blake C. Jackson

Senior Academic Achievement

Kelli J. Carlson

Emma C. Faust

Augustus “Gus” Gill

Bradley R. Johnson

Jon P. Koehler

Serena G. Zwart-Schafer

Senior Leadership

David C. Ruybal

Flint A. Corliss

Margaret A. Haynes

Newcomer of the Year

Omar Roman

Outstanding Junior

Paul Cooksey

Outstanding Sophomore

Alexandra “Lexie” C. Miller

Outstanding Freshman

Claire M. Erick

Contact CSU Equal Opportunity Privacy Statement Disclaimer

2018 Colorado State University, Fort Collins, Colorado 80523 USA