Skip to content

Faculty

Barton, Jason

InstructorĀ (CV)


Agricultural and Resource Economics


jason.barton@colostate.edu

Bayham, Jude

Associate Professor (CV)

Personal Page


Wildfire management, Air quality, Infectious disease modeling, Outdoor recreation


Nutrien 203
(970) 491-2836

jude.bayham@colostate.edu

Aryn Baxter

Baxter, Aryn

Assistant Professor (CV)

Personal Page


Global learning in agricultural education, Sustainability education, International scholarships and partnerships, Program evaluation


Nutrien 267
(970) 491-5083

aryn.baxter@colostate.edu

Bennett, Jenny

InstructorĀ (CV)

Personal Page


Agricultural literacy, agricultural education, and agricultural student success


CoBank Center for Agricultural Education

jennifer.bennett@colostate.edu

Berning, Joshua

Chair of the Undergraduate Program and Professor (CV)

Personal Page


Food marketing,Ā  Food marketing policy, Consumer nutrition and related health outcomes, Food insecurity


Nutrien 264
(970) 491-5627

joshua.berning@colostate.edu

Bonanno, Alessandro

Professor (CV)

Personal Page


Applied Industrial Organization, Food Marketing, Economics of Food Retailing, Economics and Policy of Food and Health


Nutrien 268
(970) 491-5543

alessandro.bonanno@colostate.edu

Burkhardt, Jesse

Associate Professor (CV)

Personal Page


Environment and Natural Resources Economics, Energy Economics, Industrial Organization


Nutrien 209
(970) 491-6951

jesse.burkhardt@colostate.edu

Charriez, Laston

Assistant Professor (CV)

Personal Page


Practice and Industry Liaison for theĀ Agribusiness and Food Innovation Management Masterā€™s Program, CSU Fort Collins


CSU Spur
(970) 491-2111

laston.charriez@colostate.edu

Chenarides, Lauren

Assistant Professor (CV)

Personal Page


Food security, food access, food policy, empirical IO, data analytics, micro-level data, applied microeconometrics, spatial econometrics


Nutrien 201
(970) 491-2480

lauren.chenarides@colostate.edu

Chouinard, Hayely

Department Head and Professor (CV)

Personal Page


Consumer demand for food products, the impact of nutrition information on consumer food choices and health outcomes, natural resource access and use, and market structure issues in agriculture


Nutrien 271
(970) 491-6955

hayley.chouinard@colostate.edu

Clark, Nathan

Senior Instructor ā€“ Agricultural Education (CV)

Personal Page


Agricultural Education


CoBank Center for Agricultural Education
(970) 491-3930

nathan.clark@colostate.edu

Cleary, Rebecca

Assistant Professor (CV)

Personal Page


Applied Economics, Food Access, Consumer Demand, Food & Nutrition Policy, Scanner Data


Nutrien 205
(970) 491-6946

rebecca.cleary@colostate.edu

Costanigro, Marco

Professor (CV)

Personal Page


Applied Econometrics, Agricultural Marketing and Industrial Organization, Food Economics, Food Labeling and Policy, Economics of Information, Wine and Beer Economics


Nutrien 270
(970) 491-6948

marco.costanigro@colostate.edu

Countryman, Amanda

Associate Professor (CV)

Personal Page


International Trade, Agribusiness, Trade and the Environment


Nutrien 207
(970) 491-3299

amanda.countryman@colostate.edu

Crabtree, Heather

CAM’s Agriculture Academy Instructor (CV)


CSU Spur Denver


CSU Spur
(970) 491-2766

h.crabtree@colostate.edu

DeLay, Nathan

Assistant Professor (CV)

Personal Page


Production Agriculture, Agricultural Policy, Applied Econometrics


Nutrien 202
970-491-2960

nathan.delay@colostate.edu

Enns, Kellie

Associate Professor (CV)

Personal Page


Agricultural Education


Nutrien 257
(970) 491-0678

kellie.enns@colostate.edu

Kathering Eshelman

Eshelman, Katharine

CAM’s Agriculture Academy Instructor (CV)


CSU Fort Collins


CSU Spur
(970) 491-4139

katharine.eshelman@colostate.edu

Goemans, Christopher

Professor (CV)

Personal Page


Allocation and management of scarce resources,Ā Ā specifically water


Nutrien 212
(970) 491-7261

chris.goemans@colostate.edu

Graff, Gregory

Professor (CV)

Personal Page


Policy and economics of scientific research, technological innovation, and entrepreneurship


Nutrien 214
(970) 491-4028

gregory.graff@colostate.edu

Hoag, Dana

Professor (CV)

Personal Page


Livestock production, Crop production, Technology, Innovation and Entrepreneurship, Water use, management and policy, Ecosystem markets, Integrated Modeling, Sustainability, Wildlife management and policy, Soil Conservation, productivity, policy


Nutrien 255
(970) 491-5549

dana.hoag@colostate.edu

Jablonski, Becca B.R.

Associate Professor (CV)

Personal Page


Food policy, food systems, sustainability


Nutrien 279
(970) 491-6133

becca.jablonski@colostate.edu

Koontz, Stephen

Professor (CV)

Personal Page


Commercial commodity agricultural markets of significance in Colorado


Nutrien 266
(970) 491-7032

stephen.koontz@colostate.edu

Kroll, Stephan

Associate Department Head and Professor (CV)

Personal Page


Institutional and behavioral components of decision-making, with emphasis on environmental, resource and agricultural topics


Nutrien 204
(970) 491-0887

stephan.kroll@colostate.edu

Levi, Jordan

Instructor (CV)


Commodities


jlevi@arcadiamgmt.net

Magnan, Nick

Associate Professor (CV)

Personal Page


Agricultural and Resource Economics


Nutrien 256
(970) 491-5899

nick.magnan@colostate.edu

Manning, Dale

Associate Professor (CV)

Personal Page


Use of econometrics and optimization tools to understand the use and value of natural resources


Nutrien 272
(970) 491-5706

dale.manning@colostate.edu

Mooney, Daniel

Assistant Professor (CV)

Personal Page


Agricultural production, food and agricultural value chains, business management, resource sustainability


Nutrien 275
(970) 491-4180

daniel.mooney@colostate.edu

Perry, Gregory

Professor (CV)

Personal Page


Farm Management


Nutrien 213
(970) 491-5540

greg.perry@colostate.edu

Riley, Kathie

InstructorĀ (CV)

Personal Page


Agricultural and Resource Economics Law


Nutrien 260
(970) 491-4980

kathie.riley@colostate.edu

Ritten, John

Associate Professor (CV)

Personal Page


Rangeland and Livestock Economics


Nutrien 280
(970) 491-1483

john.ritten@colostate.edu

Seidl, Andrew

Professor and Extension Specialist – Public Policy (CV)

Personal Page


Biodiversity finance, Private lands conservation policy, Nature-based economic development


Nutrien 274
(970) 491-7071

andrew.seidl@colostate.edu

Suter, Jordan

Chair of the Graduate Program and Professor (CV)

Personal Page


Water resource management, land use policy, experimental economics, spatial analysis


Nutrien 273
(970) 491-2589

jordan.suter@colostate.edu

Thilmany, Dawn

Office of Community and Economic Development Associate Director, Outreach Coordinator, Extension Economist-Labor and Agribusiness Management, and Professor (CV)

Personal Page


Intersection between food systems and rural development, Consumer driven food markets and supply chains, Evaluating the economic contributions and tradeoffs of ag, food and rural policy decisionsĀ 


Nutrien 278
(970) 491-7220

dawn.thilmany@colostate.edu

Watson, Dessa

Instructor – AgriculturalĀ EducationĀ (CV)

Personal Page


Agricultural Education


dessa.linsley@colostate.edu

Woerman, Matt

AssistantĀ Professor (CV)

Personal Page


Environmental and natural resource economics, energy economics, industrial organization


Nutrien 277
(970) 491-0495

matt.woerman@colostate.edu

Contact CSU Equal Opportunity Privacy Statement Disclaimer

2018 Colorado State University, Fort Collins, Colorado 80523 USA