Skip to content

Post Doctoral Fellows and Visiting Scientists/Scholars

Postdoctoral Fellows

Linly Banda

Postdoctoral Fellow for Rhodes Lab

Santosh Lavhale, Ph.D.
Postdoctoral Researcher for Dr. Sastry Janatay

Amy Sheflin, Ph.D.
Dr. Jessica Prenni’s Lab and ICP-MS

Sahar B. Toulabi

Visiting Scientist / Scholars

Dr. Qinggang Guo

Dr. Yanhui He

Dr. Jamal Javanmardi

Dr. Marcia Leite dos Santos

Dr. Yang Lui

Dr. Qiuju Qin

Dr. Tao Sun

Contact CSU Equal Opportunity Privacy Statement Disclaimer

2018 Colorado State University, Fort Collins, Colorado 80523 USA