Skip to content

Post Docs

Amundson, Kaela

 Amundson, Kaela

Postdoctoral Fellow

kaela.amundson@colostate.edu

Samuel Abebrese

Abebrese, Samuel 

Postdoctoral Fellow

samuel.abebrese@colostate.edu

Lexi Firth

Firth, Lexi

Postdoctoral Fellow

lexi.firth@colostate.edu

Lidong Li

Li, Lidong

Postdoctoral Fellow

lidong.li@colostate.edu

ram head logo

Lokesh, Srinidhi

Postdoctoral Fellow

sri.lokesh@colostate.edu

ram head logo

Schaerer, Laura

Postdoctoral Fellow

laura.schaerer@colostate.edu

John Spiekerman

Spiekerman, John

View Details

Postdoctoral Fellow

C012 Plant Sciences

john.spiekerman@colostate.edu

ram head logo

VanGessel, Carl

Postdoctoral Fellow

carl.vangessel@colostate.edu

Yael Zvulunov

Zvulunov, Yael 

Postdoctoral Fellow

yael.zvulunov@colostate.edu

Contact CSU Equal Opportunity Privacy Statement Disclaimer

2018 Colorado State University, Fort Collins, Colorado 80523 USA