Skip to content

Seed Growers Board of Directors

Back Row L to R: Dustin Cooksey, Wayne Midcap, Walter Henes, Wayne Brew and Randy Trupp.  Front Row L to R: Jim Mertens, Bob Mattive, Steve Andrews, Judy Jolly and Terry Hillin.  Not Pictured:  Craig Schenck.


Bob Mattive, President, District 4a

Terry Hillin, Vice President, CSIA

Walter Henes, Secretary, District 8

Steve Andrews, Treasurer, District 9

Wayne Brew, District 3

Dustin Cooksey, CWRF

Judy Jolly, District 4b

Jim Mertens, District 2

Wayne Midcap, District 1

Craig Schenck, District 5

Randy Trupp, District 6

Dr. Jerry Johnson, CSU Extension

Dr. Esten Mason, CSU Dept. Soil and Crop Sciences

Leave a Comment

Contact CSU Equal Opportunity Privacy Statement Disclaimer

2018 Colorado State University, Fort Collins, Colorado 80523 USA