Skip to content

People

Principal Investigator

Jane E. Stewart, PhD.

Assistant Professor
Laboratory Supervisor
jane.stewart@colostate.edu

Kristen L. Otto, MS

Research Associate
kristen.otto@colostate.edu

Olga Kozhar, PhD

Post Doctoral Fellow
olga.kozhar@colostate.edu

Jorge R Ibarra Caballero, PhD.

Research Associate
jorgeiba@colostate.edu

Graduate Students

Bradley Lalande

PhD Student
Brad.Lalande@colostate.edu

John Dobbs

PhD Student
John.Dobbs@colostate.edu

Jessa P. Ata

PhD Student
jessa.ata@colostate.edu

Sean Wright
Sean.Wright@colostate.edu

Jonathan Bertram

PhD Student
jh.bertram@colostate.edu

Undergraduate Students

Former Lab Members

Stewart Lab Through the Years

Contact CSU Equal Opportunity Privacy Statement Disclaimer

2018 Colorado State University, Fort Collins, Colorado 80523 USA