Graduate Student Liaison Committee

The Graduate Student Liaison Committee is elected each year by graduate student vote. Students elected to the GSLC will help shape the department over the next year by maintaining communication between graduate students and faculty, organizing career development and social events for students, and assisting with graduate student involvement in departmental events. Students from the department’s five focus areas are represented: Cell and Molecular Biology, Ecology, Entomology, Plant Pathology, and Weed Sciences.

2022-2023 Graduate Student Liaison Committee

CSU ram head.

Daniel Kunk

Faculty Chair

Jordan Withycombe.

Jordan Withycombe

Education Chair

Giovana Franco.

Giovana Franco

Hospitality Chair

Laine Hackenberg.

Laine Hackenberg


Srishti Gupta

Srishti Gupta

Graduate Student Contact