Skip to content

⚠️ Information and Updates Regarding COVID-19's Impact on the College of Agricultural Sciences

The College of Agricultural Science is proud to recognize the members of the Dean’s List. Students earned the honor by earning a 3.8 GPA or higher while enrolled in at least 12 credit hours.

Contact CSU Equal Opportunity Privacy Statement Disclaimer

2018 Colorado State University, Fort Collins, Colorado 80523 USA